President: Valerie Wong (MSCI)

General Counsel: Raul Escatel (Escatel Tax Law)

Director of Events & Education: Ariadne Valadez (Wells Fargo)

Director of Finance: David Garcia (Progress Investment Management)

Director of Strategy & Operations: Andrew Kaban (BlackRock)


Marketing & Public Relations Committee

Co-chair: Christian Tiscareno (Duncan Financial)

Co-chair: Kathleen Velasquez (PBC)

Co-chair: Hector Martinez (KPMG)


Membership & Community Committee

Co-chair: Jie Ming Loo Ortiz (CPA candidate at Golden Gate University)

Co-chair: Margarito Gomez (Charles Schwab)


Professional Development Committee

Co-chair: Cesar Valenzuela (Bank of the West)

Co-chair: Veronica Genao (Veoci)

Co-chair: Hernan Vargas (San Francisco Symphony)